→ Subscribe


The Pembroke College Foundation is chaired by Senator Richard Lugar, Pembroke ’54, and currently consists of a board of 9 volunteer Trustees.

In turn, the trustees’ efforts are supported by both Year Group Leaders and Regional Captains who act as alumni ambassadors, and by dozens of individual Pembrokians across North America.

Page last updated on December 21, 2014 at 5:20 pm